Speedway
Purchasing & Commercial Services Contacts

(Enon, Ohio)

Jon Hostasa
Manager, Purchasing & Commercial Services
Email:  jthostasa@speedway.com

Christina Bracey
Commodity Manager, Supplies
Email:  cmbracey@speedway.com 

Aaron Butler
Coordinating Manager, Purchasing & Commercial Services
Supplier Diversity Representative
Email:  adbutler@speedway.com

Beth Carter
Commodity Manager, Services
Email:  bacarter@speedway.com

Brian Kittles
Commodity Manager, EMV
Email:  bakittles@speedway.com 

Rob Roether
Commodity Manager, Utilities & Energy Management
Email:  raroether@speedway.com 

Marissa Schneider
Commodity Manager, Equipment
Email:  mbschneider@speedway.com